Contact us

Station Address Business Hours
Country Legends 105.9
1336 Piney Forest Road
Danville, VA 24540
Main (434) 799-1010 Main, Studio (434) 799-1045, Fax (434) 835-0144 Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Click here for a map
Advertise With Us!

View the WMPW FCC Public Inspection File here.

Station Contacts Email Phone
Mark Reid, Executive Vice President markreid@lakesmediallc.com (434) 203-6423
Tom Birch, President/Advertising Agency Sales Manager tombirch@lakesmediallc.com (919) 341-1804
Justin Lloyd, Station Manager/WWDN Morning Host justinlloyd@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 1
Regina Ellis, Account Manager reginaellis@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 2
Faicia Elliott, Account Manager faiciaelliott@lakesmediallc.com (434) 799-1010 x 4
Kathy Wilkerson, Traffic and Billing Manager kathywilkerson@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 230
General mailbox (434) 799-1010 x 7
15-second Public Service Announcement Recording Line (434) 799-1010 x 5
Written Public Service Announcements psa@lakesmediallc.com